London Tantric Massage Company >> Read Our Reviews

Customer experience is very important to us as well as helpful to our new costumers. So, please take time and submit your feedback.
Most of the reviews have been copied from our main web site www.butterfly-touch.co.uk

London Sensual Tantric massage esxpert Stefany - pic Stefany
Davr 7 February 2016
Amazing time spent with Stefany ,from the moment she opened the door to the time left just a wonderful girl and will definetly will be seeing her again next time I'm in London
Rob 4 February 2016
Sorry for the delayed review, this was my 3rd time seeing Stefany and it was just as fantastic as the first 2, so friendly and gives an amazing tantric massage, I even extended from an hr it was so amazing, really great to talk to aswel and will definatly be back. thanks Stefany
Peter 1 February 2016
I had booked a week in advance of my trip to London, a service to include my first ever Nuru massage.
Unfortunately i was advised on the morning that Nuru was not available, (as it transpired because Stefany had a new larger bed but no special sheet to fit it)
Nevertheless i continued with the appointment and had a lovely hot oil all over body to body massage which was wonderfully sexy.
She is a little "pocket rocket" and i had a really good time!
Nicholas 18 January 2016
Saw Stefany today, she is a magnificent, absolutely beautiful woman and even better personality, treated me with wonderful tantric massage and am looking forward to seeing her again!
Andrew 19 October 2015
It was wonderful to see you again, you give me so much pleasure, you are an absolute delight. I will miss you until I can see you again. A xxx
M 17 October 2015
What an absolute pocket rocket - saw Stefany today, she looked even better than the picture (they don't capture her sultry personality which I find really sexy) and had a fantastic time, full off passion and raw desire - she's sweet, exciting, wanting to please and knows how to. Suffice to say, was going for nuru massage only but simply couldn't help asking for more.
Denis 14 October 2015
Saw Stefany today. She is quite fabulous and another great Butterfly Touch asset. She is a petite bombshell with hazel seductive eyes and an unbelievable erotic intimate massage. Stefany knows ! without you saying what you want and delivers complete satisfaction. I left reluctantly but looking forward to seeing her again. She is Special!
Pascal 24 August 2015
Spend one hour with Stefany, she is a great woman to be around, lot of care and eyes contact, lovely soft skin great body to body massage even using her feet to massage me as she was taking care of the rest , amazing, very friendly put you at ease straight away, will be back😃 "Merci Stefany"
JJ 19 August 2015
Where do I begin? Stefany is stunning. This was my second visit to her and she was more beautiful than ever. She answered in a beautiful black skintight dress. She instantly remembered me and we kissed. We got undressed and she gave me an absolutely incredible naked sensual massage. She worked me with her hands with baby oil and then with her whole body. I was so ready for the flip. She continued with the body to body. Her naked body against mine was absolutely mind blowing. I blew so hard. She cleaned me up and we held eachother for a while. Then I took a shower and left totally satisified. I'll definitely be back for a third time.
David 18 August 2015
Wow. Booked stefany for a 3 hour outcall and extended to 4 hours just to enjoy her company longer! Beautiful looks and beautiful personality. Looking forward to Next time!
Nick 16 August 2015
A very nice Saturday morning was had with Stefany. Cheeky, full of fun, danced like a hula girl, and best of all gave a great b2b massage with loads of energy.
And, she definitely knows how to massage properly, not just randomly rubbing hands over body, but properly manipulating tensed up muscles.
Fell in love with her beautiful long black hair.
David 6 August 2015
Spent a great hour with Stefany having a nuru massage. From the start her bubbly and sexy personality made the whole experience raunchy, amazing and fun. Many thanks for the lovely time.
Peter 18 July 2015
WOW WOW and more WOW. The moment I walked in I knew my Birthday treat had been fulfilled. Stefany is beautiful, vivacious and very very sexy. We had a glass of wine for my Birthday and her kisses were tender and from heaven. Her deep brown eyes were always looking into mine what ever she was doing! My secret! She is, without doubt, the most sexy and lovely girl I have ever met. For anyone who wants to be pampered and have their passions answered then Stefany is your girl. Treat her gently and she will give you everything. The flat was very clean and on the ground floor and music played to create an atmosphere of romance. Oh by the way her dancing was provocative and made me wish I was just a little bit younger.

Stefany. Thank you for everything you are 1 in a million.

Lots of love and kisses and I will be back for another 2 hours of joy as soon as I can. Peter
Tom 16 July 2015
The first thing to say about Stefany is her smile—so beautiful, so winning. And the next, of course is her lovely figure. I just wanted to kiss her all over. She has wonderful hands and gives a terrific body-to-body massage, smiling all the time. I get aroused just remembering it. After I climaxed we had some nice cuddle time with conversation. I am already booked to see her again tomorrow. Book some time with Stefany; you won't regret it!
Mr G 15 July 2015
Had a great time with Stefany earlier this evening. Made the booking sight unseen but on the recommendation of Butterfly Touch reception.
Struck gold in every respect - cute, friendly and with such an enthusiastic mindset, Stefany fulfilled all of my needs and more. Looking forward to my return for more some time soon.
KJ 15 July 2015
I requested a morning slot and selected Stefany. She welcomed me warmly and made me feel at ease. She gives an amazing tantric massage which kept me truly excited until I climaxed. Would book again.
Me J 29 June 2015
Beautiful girl, a kind heart and a killer body. She is as clean and as bright as a new pin. She had me on the edge from the moment she touched me until the end. Also a clean and tidy flat... Top marks.!
Rob 27 June 2015
Spent 1 hr with lovely Stefany, very friendly girl, i was nervous but she made me feel very at ease, all i had hoped for, will definately be back again, Rob x
Nabil 26 June 2015
I met Stefany again on a hot summer day on the 22nd of June and man she never disappoints she is so much fun to be with and for some reason she gets even more beautiful every time I see her. I just love her company and her cute smile. She has given me the best time of my life she is also very well dressed and always looking lovely love u Stefany can't wait to see u again
Andrew 25 June 2015
Stefany did it again ! She made me very happy during my two hour visit. She really is the number one lady. Visit and be nice to her. x
MrB 20 June 2015
So nice to hook up with Stefany again after a few months. It was a hot day, so the window was open. She danced elegantly through our session looking as sexy and gorgeous as ever. Lovely relaxing sensual massage. My finish came after much effort on her part, and to her credit she didnt give up.
James 18 June 2015
I had two exquisite hours with Stefany today. I can confidently say it was the best two hours of services I've ever paid for in my life. I got a superb sensual massage and got to service a gorgeous, almost perfect body for an extended period. Stefany genuinely makes you feel good, she's incredible at her job, book now you will not regret!
Michael 6 June 2015
I would like say that having time with Stefany was great her sensual massage was one off the best also she is good looking what ever u she is what u get
Aj 1 June 2015
Wow!! Had a fantastic time with sweet petite Stefany. Highly recommended!
Mr.Happy 27 May 2015
Booked Stefany for 2 hours yesterday. Wow!
This is not just a massage or escort you are booking. Stefany provides a complete "feel good" experience. Throughout the entire 2 hours Stefany kept asking if I was happy. How could I not be happy? She has a natural, almost unconscious, way of showing off her magnificent body while changing music, while serving a drink, while preparing the shower, ...
Had a great Nuru massage followed by even more pleasant activities. Other girls can lack enthusiasm but not Stefany. She truly enjoys what she is doing and that shows.
Will definitely be back. Highly recommended!
Tony 20 May 2015
Another great booking with lovely petite Stefany, after our session she gave me an erotic massage, I asked her to go hard and it was awesome, it took me back to Thailand that great mix of pleasure & pain, she is a lot stronger than her delicate frame suggests, thanks babe.
Mike 19 May 2015
Read all the reviews about Stefany and thought that they must be exaggerating. No one is that good! Saw Stefany today and without a doubt she is! What a breathtakingly lovely young lady who cares only about ensuring that you have the best possible time. Can't wait until next time, and be assured there will be! I recommend Stefany to you. You will then see and experience, what all her admirers are talking about. Wow!
Nabil 8 May 2015
Stefany....where do i begin
From the very moment she opened the door we met like best friends who haven't met for ages.
She is really beautiful, soft tanned skin and she is a really good kisser.
I really enjoyed her company as she listened to me attentively and gave me the best time of my life.
Thank you so much for the best birthday gift ever. You're the best girl in London I ve ever seen.
Can't wait to see u again.
Nigel 29 April 2015
I wanted to try nuru massage and Stefany looked just the person to try with. She is petite and very sexy. What a great time. I'll be back.
Dave 26 April 2015
Shared a lovely couple of hours with Stefany. She is warm, open and genuine (and even more attractive than in her pictures) and quickly put my nerves at ease. Happy to lead when required or very amenable to requests. Thanks Stefany.
Kevin 12 April 2015
Despite the relatively early hour when I saw Stefany, she was wide awake and ready to go. She was wearing a figure-hugging black dress and, within seconds of my entering her apartment, was dancing to the Romanian pop music that was playing on her computer. She would continue to dance on and off throughout the appointment, whenever an opportunity arose, sometimes just because she was enjoying the music, at other times with a clear remit to turn me on. Stefany's photos are a good likeness, but in reality she is dazzling – dark eyes, tanned skin, a real beauty. We had a conversation where we decided she would give me a body-to-body massage. Stefany helped me undress, and then sat me down on the bed while she began to strip seductively, dancing and working her bottom against my groin. She asked me if the music was OK, telling me she likes to massage to upbeat music and not the 'kind of music that sends the customer to sleep, what is the point of that?'.
Her naturist sensual massage was fantastic. Back first, then front, I was oiled up and Stefany oiled herself up, and then slid her body up and down against mine. Once I was on my back, Stefany paid plenty of attention to my cock, rubbing it against her groin and between her breasts, and then sliding her breasts all over me, kissing me every time she came near. She sat astride me, working me with her hand as I massaged her oiled-up breasts and body. She continued to work me with one hand while squeezing her own breasts with the other, until I came.
We had a pleasant chat after the massage, and Stefany recommended I return for a Nuru massage, which costs a little extra but which is, according to Stefany, special. The idea of receiving a Nuru massage from Stefany plus seeing her dancing to Romanian pop music again will ensure a repeat visit.
Jamie 8 April 2015
Stefany is wonderful girl, she calmed my nerves instantly with her playful, relaxed approach, very beautiful and welcoming, highly recommended. Thanks Stefany for a lovely time.
Chris 31 March 2015
I spent a delightful hour yesterday with Stefany. She is fun, bubbly and devoted to pleasing her clients. She has a bright and welcoming apartment; clearly she places great emphasis on cleanliness and safety. We had a great time together and shared friendly conversation, as well as more intimate things. She is a lovely young woman with an exquisite body and a fabulous attitude. Thanks Stefany for some great fun xxx.
mr. american 9 March 2015
Stefany is a lovely girl with a charming personality & an absolutely amazing body. Her sensual massage skills are simply incredible! The photos here don't do her justice, she's even more attractive in person. I had a wonderful time & I highly recommend spending some time with this girl if you have the opportunity, she was fantastic all-around!
SuperAlonso 4 March 2015
I met Stefany on the evening of the 30th Jan for a 2 hours booking (Sorry I promised to write a review straight away!). I've most definitely found a new favourite at Butterfly Touch and I can't wait to go back. From the moment I walked through the door to be greeted like we had been friends for ages, to the moment I left (and a few hours after) I felt a million dollars. Stefany has the most gorgeous explorable petite body and amazing deep mysterious eyes that you can get lost in for hours and a personality that is not only funny but also highly intelligent!! Will be back soon Stefany! x
AY 26 February 2015
Stefany a very special and high professional masseuse, she is very fit and pretty. She make you feel good and enjoy very moment. Highly recommended.
Andrew 25 January 2015
I met Stefany for 2 hours this evening, she is truly a special girl. She put me at ease immediately and made me feel that my pleasure was the only thing that was important to her. She is very beautiful with amazing eyes, smile, hair and a stunning body, with such smooth skin, I would happily caress her for ever. Tonight is one that I will remember for the rest of my life. Thank you Stefany you are no ordinary girl x
Shaz 17 January 2015
Went to see Stefany for an hour. She is quite beautiful, with a great figure, and a great smile! After the paper was completed, we started off with some great DFK, and then onto the bed for erotic massage. She pretty much did what she wanted, and I was more than happy! She also then joined me in the shower, which was also very pleasant.
She doesn't rush you, and she is definitely the girl in the pictures, people who visit her will surely not be disappointed. The location is ok, just off the busy area of Queensway.
b 5 December 2014
Typical London November day, cold and wet, with broken tube. I trudged from Kensington, to receive a lovely warm reception from Stefany. She is amazingly attractive, with a gorgeous body, highly flirtatious, and sexy, and gave me full attention with her lovely eyes. We had loads of fun and great tantric massage. Nice, compact flat in good area, fortunately the bed on the ceiling was not in use. Ill be back when I can.
Tony 11 November 2014
First time with new girl Stefany and boy she didn't disappoint. She is prettier than her pics and incredibly sexy, great kisser & one of the best BJ's I've ever had if not the best....no exaggeration.
Very willing to please, what was the best was how Stefany maintained eye contact throughout the session. I will definitely see her again......I'd be a fool not to.
Thanks babe xx
London Sensual Tantric massage pic Nicky
Richard 15 August 2015
Nicky is completely delicious, beautiful, intelligent and fun. Did I say beautiful? The girl is stunning, petite with soft white translucent skin, perfectly proportioned and a gorgeous face. Ummh. The massage was really incredible. I didn't imagine it could be as good as it was and my imagination is extravagant.
Tony 6 August 2015
My first duo and decided to book with my favourite girl Emma and new girl Nikki. If ever I made a good decision it was this one, I had only booked 1hr (what a fool).
I was greeted by Emma and we chatted for a short while before Nikki entered the room. Nikki was super cute with an extremely pretty smile, Emma wearing a sexy little black dress and Nikki a beautiful flowing dress, sitting on the bed with them sipping Prosecco and chatting I was so pleased I had booked them although 1hr was way too short.
We started with a sensual massage, hands everywhere, swapping between each other giving me a body to body, man it was sensory overload!
I was flipped over and then they took turns massaging/oral my manhood whilst I got to kiss and caress the other one, it felt fantastic.
They truly are two beautiful women who put me first, they seemed to be having as much of a good time as I was with moans coming from all 3 of us.
Thank you girls for a teaser of which I'm sure will not be the last or so short next time.
Denis 20 July 2015
Saw Nicky on the 15th, second visit, this time she focused on sensual massage which was truly sensational, I can't really praise Nicky enough. She not only very beautiful but she has a sparkling personality which is captivating. I will definitely see her again.
Mr Happy 16 July 2015
I paid Nicky a visit for an hour tantric massage session and I can say this was the best tantric massage I ever had. She is friendly and a perfect GFE. Right from the very moment she makes you feel comfortable and gives her best at what she does. As beautiful as an angel. A great talent and a brilliant addition to the butterfly family. See you soon Nicky. Take care.
John 14 July 2015
Lovely mixed massage and GFE session with pretty Hungarian girl. With a bewitching smile and a wicked glint in her eye Nicky provided 90 minutes of pure heaven
Max 7 July 2015
Nicky is beautiful, bubbly and sexy - a great new entry for butterfly touch. Will see her again very soon.
Denis 3 July 2015
Nicky is a dream girl, she is special, she tries so hard to please, her sensual massage is exceptional and she has a personality which is friendly and she is such a pleasure to be with. I look forward to seeing her again which I am hoping will be very soon.
Ian 1 July 2015
I met Nicky today as the person I had booked with was unavailable. Nicky greeted me with a wonderful smile and no trace of nervousness as I was her very first client and after a very nice shower with her, we retired to the bed for a great joint massage. Nicky enjoyed a very large orgasm before she put the usual requisite on me and really got me going!!
Will be looking forward to seeing her again.
London Tantric massage expertAmina - pic Amina
John 25 October 2015
Amina is a truly spectacular girl. I saw her by chance because my usual provider was on holiday. I'm not one who likes to stray too far from what I like. I will spend the time and resources to find the "best" provider and then I will consistently stay with them as they have the qualities I desire and they know how best to satisfy me. So it was quite by chance that I met Amina. All I can say is "my goodness"! Yes she's gorgeous and ridiculously fit but more than that is the way she changes from a very sweet girl to a very naughty one. Two sides of the same coin and both sides are amazing.
Ray 28 August 2015
Amina is wonderful. She has a firm and fit body and she is very accommodating and a great performer. You won't be disappointed, she is even better than her pictures! She really is every man's dream. Sweet girl. I'll definitely come back again
Luke 27 July 2015
This girl is special! What can I say about her? Just amazing! I had a very happy two hours with lovely Asian Amina and I'm already planning my next visit. I was totally charmed by her. She is extremely friendly and has a great personality, her tantric massage is the best I ever had. And as many people have already wrote above, her smile is angelic and sweet. Highly recommended! X
Geo 17 July 2015
Amina is addictive. I'm lucky I don't live in the UK otherwise I would need to find a second job and remortgage my house, because I would be visiting her every day! This was my second visit and it was even better than I could imagine. I met Amina in February first time and had a lovely tantric massage, but this time I was lucky, she started to do more and her full personal service is just a transportation to an oasis of pleasure and bliss which is Planet Amina. She is so sexy, mind glowingly sexy and her smile! That sweet smile is something else! The BJ was covered, but still every single second of my stay was just a pleasure. Love this babe!
Jony 8 June 2015
Amina is one amazing girl. I met her many times, maybe 10. Every time, I truly do not want to leave. I'll save up to take her out for an evening of surprises next time. Amina is also very tactile and is the only one I've found that puts me at ease and has the most sweet tasting body you'll come across. Excellent at what she does, I just wish I could see her every day, then life would seem complete!!

Jony
Amran 12 May 2015
Last Saturday I invited Amina to my apartment. And I was happy I've made the right decision. She is absolutely gorgeous. When I opened the door I saw a little beautie in short red dress, with long dark hair and angelic smile. She looked and smelled fantastic. I didn't mention that I'm actually going to expect domination and foot fetish so Amina was a bit scared I think, she told me that she never tried it before but will do her best to give me a pleasure. And yes, her sensual massage and everything was just breath takingly hot. She is an angel with magic hands. Her nails, her hair, her lingerie, her pedicure- she was simply awesome. And her shyness drove me crazy even more. Thank you so much for being such wonderful Amina! I'll definitely see you again, I hope by that time you will change your mind and get involved into role plays. And good luck with your studies, I'm sure you will be the sexiest lawyer in the world. I still can't forget your beautiful face and every time when I think of you a wide smile appears on my face. Take care sweetie! xxxx
Jay 12 May 2015
I had time of my life , Amina's body to body massage is amazing, her intimacy and smile are infectious . wow what an hour in heaven.
Paul 7 May 2015
I had a lovely time with Amina. Her tantric massage skills are excellent, she is very easy to talk to and she has a very sexy way of building you up for a happy ending! Highly recommended.
Karen 22 April 2015
I recently visited Amina for 1 hour. I was received with a beautiful inviting smile and was offered a soft drink. Then after a shower I had a professional sensual Nuru massage which was very soothing and I enjoyed great deal. But above all I was captivated by her beauty and smile when she was giving me the massage , hence I would like to dedicate a few lines to her stunning beauty. Your round moon face has a serene glow as if the morning is lit up. Your eyes are like delicate buds. Your lips are like shores of holy river. Your hair are like lanes of heaven. For your sake angels will take blame upon themselves. God willing I will see you soon again to enjoy your beauty and of course the massage.

Lots of love.
Karen x x

William 17 March 2015
Amina is quite simply extraordinary.

Stunning in her petite perfection and radiant with her gorgeous smile, she is a true gem. After my first body-to-body massage with Amina, I knew I'd be back. So, for the second trip, it was Nuru massage time - and she did not disappoint.

It's slippery stuff, but she handled it like an expert and slipped and slid her perky boobs and wet pussy up and down my body in the most arousing fashion. To say I was turned on was an understatement. I could tell she was getting into it too - making little gasps and moans as she ground herself against me. When she finally asked me to turn over, I had quite the raging erection going on. Amina caressed me and commented on how hot my dick felt in her tiny hands.

What followed next blew my mind and emptied my balls thoroughly. Amina let me rest and hopped away to the shower. I followed thereafter - but only once I had my senses back!

I never write reviews. So to be honest, I'm conflicted about telling you all about my great find. I must be crazy to share such a stunning girl. But then, such a fabulous girl deserves recognition and the kudos that come with it.

Amina, you are awesome!!!

Me.
xxx
Sean 19 January 2015
Please give Amina my thanks for a lovely meeting yesterday. The massage was done with such care and gracefulness it made it a beautifully serene experience. Perfect! I look forward to seeing her again... :)
Sean 15 July 2014
I saw Amina for an early morning bath and full service and tantric massage. She is incredibly pretty and very petite. The massage was delivered very skilfully and sensuously and I had a wonderfully relaxing time.
I hope to be back for more very soon! Thank you again Amina!
b 12 July 2014
Amina is looking even more beautiful with her Spanish tan. A hot bubbly bath ritual with Amina in close attendance is a memorable experience. The various massages that happened in our 90 mins together were amazing.
Andrew 9 July 2014
Amina is wonderful - incredibly beautiful (don't be fooled by the photos, she is stunning) with an angelic face that suddenly flashes a mischievous grin, charming with a warm, caring character.
Her b2b massage was incredible: body to body both back and front and an OW and full service ending that were an integral part of the massage. This was not a case of massage and then sex, this was a highly erotic and sensual massage from start to finish - and what a finish.

I loved it. I loved her. Thanks Amina
Joe 5 July 2014
My second long awaited visit with Amina mainly because I couldn't find the time then she went on her break! It was just as good as I remembered. I would say the sensual massage was relaxing but how can you relax with Amina sliding all over you! It was still an amazing experience coupled with her down to earth, sweet and genuine personality just makes the wait for the next visit all that much longer!
Ray 11 June 2014
I have just returned from a wonderful 2 hours spent with Amina. All of her previously glowing reports are entirely accurate. Her naked massage is very sensual , using the most of her lovely petite body. She really cares that you have a good time, and added to that she has a charming fun personality.
b 6 June 2014
A delightful 90 mins with Amina yesterday-enough time for an exquisite bubbly bath / soapy massage. A longer time enabled me to enjoy her oriental style and beauty, to learn about her love of nature and wildlife, and to share a laid back time for relaxation and reflection. She is a true tantric artist, who exudes an intricate mixture of the erotic and the spiritual. The slow b2b massage led to mutual heights of pleasure.
Joe 5 June 2014
Didn't really know what to expect as reviews can be subjective but still had high hopes based on said reviews. What I didn't expect was to have such an amazing time with Amina. I was a little nervous going in but Amina politely introduced herself and initiated a bit of conversation to help me 'calm down' a little bit. Everything felt so natural with her and overall, I wasn't expecting the whole experience to be so complete. Couldn't fault a single thing and Amina appeared to enjoy what she was doing. Conversation with her could also be really good if you took her on a date but I think I was talking too much! The sensual massage was probably one of the best I've had and I left genuinely refreshed which was unexpected considering what else went on. On the whole a brilliant us rushed experience which I would desperately want to experience again
Tarek 2 June 2014
If you love soft sensual massage that will carry you slowly to the top of your erotic feelings, then this is the girl for you. She is a lot more also.
Gary 27 May 2014
What can I say except WOW! Amina is incredible in every way I only opted for a sensual b2b massage but wish I had gone for the full service and will be back that's for sure. She is beautiful and always smiling throughout the session and holds a good conversation! Thank you Amina.
b 24 May 2014
A lovely time with Amina yesterday in her clean spacious flat, not far from the tube. She is a very attractive, welcoming lady, with good conversation, who does a slow, stylish B2B massage, smiling all the time. At the end "Me pleasure, you pleasure" summed up our time together.
Caruthers 22 May 2014
Was more than pleased when Amina opened the door to her lovely, understandably under-decorated flat which she had only moved in to 4 days earlier. She looked so cute and sexy in her sexy underwear! After a quick shower in her nice new bathroom I returned to the bedroom where Amina was waiting for me in just her birthday suit. Wow, I would have pounced on her right there if it wasn't for the promise of an exciting nuru massage. The massage was beautifully slow and sensual and by the time she turned me over and presented herself to me on all fours with her splendid ass in full view I needed no urging whatsoever to roger her hard. Another shower to rid myself of the sticky nuru residue and to finish. Amina is very polite, perfect English (although she will say not) and sexy beyond belief, Amina is a complete indulgence from start to finish, and an experience not to be missed. Be nice to her she deserves it!
David 22 May 2014
I had a wonderful time with Amina on one of the hottest days so far this year. Her new photos, which weren't uploaded when I booked her, are a better reflection of how beautiful she is in reality. Her description on the website is accurate and she is a really charming person to be with, conversing easily in English. I've used Butterfly Touch for several years and, I can definately say being new Amina as much skilled as Emma or Diana. As can be seen from the map of Butterfly Touch girls, Amina is out on a limb at the far end of Pimlico. However, her apartment has just been refurbished and is very fresh and bright, with a well appointed bathroom. I hope to see her again very soon.
G 8 May 2014
I've forgotten to say goodbye to Amina with our word: BELLISSIMA! I'll miss you.
Steven 6 May 2014
Amina is a sensational masseuse. Her smooth touch and gentle technique are amazing and very sensual. She is cheerful and humorous, and the feeling that she is enjoying herself makes the whole experience much more fun, because it is a two-way feeling. Massage cannot be a selfish experience, so Amina's character and charm make it hard to leave at the end of the session. There is only one word - she is a gem, and a very attractive gem in every way.
Luke 5 May 2014
Great Tantric massage from a beautiful woman. Amina is charming, has a wonderful smile and her technique is phenomenal
Vita 3 May 2014
I had a divine body to body massage with Amina! She has a tender, gentle touch and builds the passion slowly allowing you to really relax into her style. She is so pretty, and will melt your heart with her smile, which shines out like the sun throughout the session. A first class, unrushed, very sensual massage which I will be repeating again very soon! Thank you Amina x
G 3 May 2014
Another wonderful sensual massage by Amina. She's so cute, so sweet, so gorgeous... It's really difficult immagine something better. Unfortunately I'm leaving London but I hope to see you as soon as possible. Kisses. G
G 30 April 2014
Simply amazing! Thank you Amina. I hope to see you again. G.
Anthony 30 April 2014
FANTASTIC!......Amina's nuru massage is pure delight, and when she looks at you with totally innocent eyes and a very very mischievous smile, you feel like....and maybe you are!...the luckiest guy in the world.
Dr. Strangelove 29 April 2014
OMG, how do I write this without sounding like this review is a fake? Fuck it, here goes...Just had a mind-blowing experience with the sweetest little Asian girl....Fucking hell, I'm in love! Tried to book the fab Emma again but she's on hols so got offered this one instead at Emma's flat. I'm an old bastard, so I usually only go for the sensual massage thing, took a chance on this new-comer and was so happy I did. This little angle has a body to die for...young, nubile, fit. But beyond on that she just has he sweetest disposition! If you're looking for big-titted blonde PSE this is definitely not the girl for you. But for an incredible time with a young student-type sweetie you won't find any better GFE. I love having my nipples licked and watching this adorable thing performing that while she wanked me was something I'll never forget. I will be back for more of her.
London Sensual Tantric Massage esxpert Anais - pic Anais
Raj 15 December 2014
Met Anais for a 90 mins appointment. Anais was absolutely stunning. she made me comfortable within a couple of mins and then we started of with our session with an assisted bath, followed by a body to body sensual massage which was absolute bliss. The next one hour was heaven. She gave me a ... It is not very often that i come twice within such a short period of time if it was not for the magical touch of Anais's lips! i definitely recommend her.
b 28 October 2014
Anais is an extremely attractive lady, with an easy going, pleasant nature. She gave me a wonderful tantric massage, and accepted one from me, giving appreciative Romanian gasps when certain touches please her. She gave me a lovely...at the end, the memory of which stays with me for a long time. Highly recommended!
b 16 August 2014
Who could not wonder at and wish to savour the sudden influx of gorgeous Romanian butterflies?Anais is in a huge block of flats in Chelsea; the foyer is busy, but the trick is to walk at the doors, which open robotically, then go straight up to the first floor. I was welcomed by the beautiful Anais, with a delightful assisted shower. She was sensitive and responsive to all my attentions, and fully involved for the session. Her tantric massage was amazing and thoroughly enjoyed.
Eric 29 July 2014
First meeting with Anais, and had a fabulous time, she is as gorgeous as her photos suggest and she fulfilled all my expectations. Lovely massage and her English is coming along impressively well for someone so new to the country!
A 26 July 2014
It was an absolute pleasure to see Anais. She takes good care of you though sometimes you might have to tell what you want next. She is very pretty and a treat to be with. Plus she gives an excellant tantric massage.
X 12 July 2014
Arrived to find one of the buildings cleaning staff stood outside the door stairing as i rang the bell bad timing i guess, massage was good, no owo unlike stated on the profile also no kissing.

Asked to put a condom on but for that she had to hunt one down didnt have it to hand Sex then hand relief that wasnt really going anywere so i had to finish myself off

Mike 11 July 2014
It was the first occasion I had met Anais as I understood she is new. It may have been my first time but it will definately not be the last! She looks every bit as gorgeous as the photos suggest and provided everything I hoped for. Great assisted shower, fabulous massage and then OWO which was mind blowing. Everything unrushed. Everything a man could want. Definately gets my recommendation. Can't wait until I am in London again!
Central London Tantra masseuse Sofia Sofia
City Guy 31 December 2015
City Trader
Booked Sofia the other week and I can say that she was everything and more.
The atmosphere was so sensual and romantic. Apart from being stunning and brilliant at what you do, you are also very kind. Thanks
Philippe 21 August 2015
Sofia is an amazingly talented and beautiful lady. Her expert fingers kept me on the edge for most of the 90 minutes I spent with her, and the happy ending was simply out of this world!
Aussie 11 December 2014
had a great time .... warm cosy flat and relaxing sensual massage with sofia ... which is priceless !!!
R 26 November 2014
Had a third tantric / B2B session with Sofia in her new 1 bed flat, which is much better than her previous studio flat. This time the massage was performed on a massage table which was a first for me. The massage was great but I think I prefer a bed for Body2Body massages as the table restricts movements compared to a double bed. Did I say that I had a great time too? Thanks, Sofia.
Ryan 3 November 2014
Had another amazing tantric session with Sofia, and it was as good as my first session (from 1 week ago), if not, better. I have a feeling, each session with Sofia will be better than the previous one.

Thanks Sofia for a great time.
Ryan 25 October 2014
I saw Sofia yesterday for a 1 hour tantric session. Her face which you do not see in her pictures is beautiful with the most amazing dark eyes and sensual lovely shaped mouth. She has a curvacious sexy body that only real women have. She is definitely the girl in the photos.

One of the best things about Sofia is her easy going personality. She put me at ease with her conversation and it all flowed so naturally. She is definitely not shy but she is very sweet and endearing. I could not have asked for more in this respect.

Her massage was very sensual and delivered with great enthusiasm and skill. I felt really great afterwards. Will definitely be back for more and I definitely recommend Sofia.
Mr J 2 October 2014
I fell in love and that's the end of it, Sofia is my dream girl. I arrived and was met by Sofia with a big smile and warm hug, this girl is gorgeous forget the photos she will melt your heart.

J
b 29 June 2014
Very friendly, smiling lady from South America, with excellent English. Beautiful figure, as in her photos. She used her fingernails lightly in massage, which was heavenly, and led to a momentous finish. We had good chat about cultural differences. Im sorry I had to retrieve my watch later, I was still on cloud 9.
Alan 9 May 2014
Had an amazing time with Sofia, incredible massage techniques and stunning body.
Mark 6 May 2014
I was slightly nervous at first about seeing Sofia as saw that she had no customer reviews and that put a small element of doubt.

But as soon as she opened the door all of that just melted away as I was greeted with a lovely genuine smile and immediately felt welcome. It also helps that she is absolutely gorgeous and I know people say that pictures don't do others justice but this 100% the case with Sofia. Truly divine body with fantastic curves in all the right places. The most seductive eyes to look at and amazingly soft and supple hands. Had booked 1.5 hour body to body massage with her and it felt like absolute heaven and conversation was never forced or awkward and everything felt calm, relaxed and unhurried.

I won't go into details anymore about the session but next time I use Butterfly Touch I will only be seeing Sofia again since she has left such an indelible mark on me.

Thanks for a wonderful Monday bank holiday! x
Maya
Vinnie 12 March 2016
Maya is simply stunning. A great tantric massage and really nice to chat too as well. I will definitely see her again. Love Vinnie
Richard 7 October 2015
If receiving a warm oily sensual massage by a beautiful busty blonde who uses her whole body is your thing then you will love Maya. We connected early on and had a mind blowing time. Ask for the massage/ tied and tease mix. Wow.
Andrew 16 August 2015
Please pass on my thanks to Maya for a very good two hours on sunday morning and could you post the following review: Maya is very sexy-beautiful with a fantastic body. Had very good time including skilled sensual massage, prostate massage and finìshed twice. Very pleasant start to the day.
Asif 6 August 2015
Booked a tantric massage session with Maya last weekend. Good massage skills. Although she gave a good hour long massage she came across as one of those rare butterfly ladies with plenty of arrogance. The session itself was not that fun at all. She also kept mourning that I only gave 15 minutes notice before my visit and she has plenty of other things to do. Who cares. Bit disappointing.
KJ 31 July 2015
I met Maya this morning she welcomed me in and she gave a great back massage. We then started with the front massage but was not as arousing as I felt with another butterfly girl
Was nice but not the best.
David 9 June 2015
Just spent another wonderful 2 hours with Maya. She is immaculate in every way: her smile, her skin, her smell, even her flat is beautifully decorated. And she has this incredible aura of passion and serenity, which words cannot adequately describe, but must be experienced. Simply the best in London!
Mike 6 June 2015
This was my second 90 minute visit to Maya and I arrived not expecting it to come anywhere the heights of my first visit in April. My fears were soon overcome as soon as Maya opened the door to me and welcomed me with her lovely smile and warm kisses. I opted to start with a sensual massage and then try my first prostate massage as well. I was glad about my choice and also that it was Maya who was in control. What a wonderful experience! After that, things progressed rapidly and I was soon 'spent' and enjoying Maya's tender touch and caresses for our final moments. Maya is a truly special lady. I left her company trying to work out when I would next be in London so I could see her again. Don't doubt. Book her. You won't regret it.
Andy 2 June 2015
A wonderful hour spent with a wonderful woman. Truly outstanding tantric massage finished… I can't recommend Maya enough - go and see this lady, more beautiful than the pictures in every way, you will not be disappointed.
Sanjay 6 May 2015
Saw Maya yesterday and was completely blown away. The most fantastic time I have had with any escort masseuse.
Will visit again and again.
Tom 30 April 2015
Unbelievably great body - I simply couldn't take my eyes off Maya. And so beautiful too. Very good tantric massage, covered oral (fine by me) and sex in a couple of positions. Then into 69 and great big sloosh!
All over a little early but that's my fault. And her's for being so gorgeous. Time made up with a really interesting chat at the end. Perfect English, intelligent and fun. She asked me to marry her but she refused to live in Iceland with me. Oh well.
She's fab.
Andrew 21 April 2015
I agree with all the previous positive reviews. Maya is an incredibly beautiful, sexy woman with a very warm and friendly personality. If that were not enough, she gives an amazing full service massage.

Afterwards we had a really nice chat too, which I also thoroughly enjoyed. Maya is very intelligent and engaging. Listening to her, whilst continuing to admire her wonderful naked body was a real pleasure, and the whole experience was something which I hope to repeat soon.
David 19 April 2015
Visited Maya for the 2nd time, and incredibly, she was even better than the 1st time. Absolutely devine! And totally real!
Richard 17 April 2015
1/2 hours of heaven starts when Maya opened the door. Little else needs to be said... Puts life into perspective and happiness into your step. Thank you for everything.
Mike 7 April 2015
Where do I start? How do you put into words an experience that was near to perfection. Maya, took my breath away when we opened the door. Nothing false about her or her photographs. She started by giving me a really first class sensual massage which included body-to-body slides and then having turn over, and after a sharp intake of breath on seeing her fantastic body the serious 'fun' began. I spent 90 wonderful minutes with Maya and left somewhat weak at the knees. "Where have you been hiding?" I asked her. Never mind the answer, at least she is around now. Do not hesitate in booking time with her. Next time I am in London I certainly will again. I have no doubts that Maya will become a firm favourite at Butterfly Touch. Did I say 'touch'? I shudder again at the memory! Thank you Maya!
Raj 2 April 2015
Impressed by the reviews she has got in a very short span of time, I visited Maya on the weekend for an hour. I have to say that each and every word in the reviews are absolutely true. Maya is absolutely gorgeous and has a figure to die for. However, what impressed me the most was her excellent sensual massage skills. I have no words to express how relaxed and invigorated i felt after very sensual naked massage. This was truly the best happy ending massage i've ever had so far. i promised her that I will definitely return back soon to re-live the blissful experience i had that day.
David 26 March 2015
Maya truly is a goddess! Stunningly beautiful, stylish, fresh, pure and clean, with smooth skin, luscious lips and fantastic curves, yet down-to-earth, with a charming personality, sensual and totally engaging. An all-round heavenly perfect time.
Grant 19 March 2015
A truly wonderful time spent with Maya........, I will definitely be back for longer than an hour next time.
Saif 17 March 2015
Massage skills are top level. Highly recommended.
Michael 16 March 2015
Maya is one classy lady. I had a very warm welcome with a lovely smile. She said don't get excited when she greeted me with a kiss, to which I replied 'what do you expected when you like like that' she laughed. An absolute gem. She does what she offers on her BT page. At times I wished she was my GF but I would fight everyone away from her. Do not see her for less than an hour.
Maya xxx
Barry 16 March 2015
Charming lady who provided an excellent all round experience. Excellent English too. Good figure and good conversation. Highly recommended escort girl.

Izabella
Sam 13 June 2015
Spent a wonderful 90 mins with Isabella. She is the same as in pictures, no photoshopping. Not a time watcher and eager to please. Wonderful Nuru massage with her real assets, pleasant, smart and hot girl eager to please. WIR ! Yes Yes Yes !
max 31 May 2015
Booked an hour with Izabella today. Stunning. Made me feel comfortable from the minute I was in the door. Very friendly and cooperative. Amazing massage. Very relaxing. Has a great sense of humour and cooperative. A definite revisit.
Aziz 23 March 2015
I have seen Izabella for 1 hour yesterday. She is really gorgeous with wonderful body. Her service was amazing. I gave her 5/5. I'll see her again for sure.
Thank you so much Izabella.
James 27 October 2014
Wow this girl is so cute and sexy I had to to extend the 30 min appointment to 1 hour. I was in awe of her beauty. Izabella has the perfect face and perfect body and way better looking then her pictures. Thank you Izabella for the experience, you are a beautiful person inside and outside.
N 19 October 2014
I don't advise. Photos are much more beautiful than her! It was her but not as beautiful and curvy as the photos.
She did not know about massage. So if you really want a massage service don't waste your money here. Hope they let my review to be published.

Management response: We are sorry that N was disappointed but as you can see we publish all reviews even if on occasion not positive. Izabella's previous reviews have been excellent including from clients that have used our agency several times.

Derek 14 October 2014
I saw Izabella last week and had a wonderful time with her. She was sooo sexy and has such a curvy body. The 1 hour Nuru massage even without a full service was so intense and sensual that I got too excited before the hour was up! She is a lovely girl to talk to as well. Sorry Izabella, next time I will last longer!
b 3 October 2014
Izabella is in the same block as Anais, in a very good area in South Ken. She is an extremely attractive lady, curvaceous in the right places. We shared some sparkling wine, me hoping that the ethanol would create the right chemistry. An enjoyable assisted shower followed. Her tantric massage is beautiful, pressing all the right buttons. I especially like the light massage with the end of her nails. We had a good chat at the end; Izabella is highly vivacious and intelligent lady
Mike 2 October 2014
Izabella is much more attractive than her photos and she has a gorgeous body to match. Lovely sensual massage followed by terrific service. Thank you Izabella for the memory. Would certainly see her again.
Joe 26 September 2014
Isabella is a buxom and very curvy good looking Romanian lady. Amazing body really - perfectly built for Nuru massage sex! Very friendly chat over a drink, followed by fantastic sensual massage.. Those tits moving all over my body - difficult to forget ! Nice place too, well known to punters and easy to get to from tube station.
Tom 23 September 2014
Izabella has a lovely face with very delicate features - really good to looking. But the body - oh my God the body! If you like a pretty young girl with a curvy body, a thin waist and perfect, large breasts then look no further.
And she is so lovely too. Just a really nice kid. She held back on some of the services but I am old and a bit disabled so I completely understand that. It's not really a negative because I don't expect girls to do anything with anyone. I'll definitely see her again because she has one of the best bodies I've seen and she is so sweet. 100% recommended.
Kevin 21 September 2014
I had a 2 hours session with lovely Izabella including a nuru massage.

The least I can say is that she knows how to make you feel comfortable and privileged. She way more beautiful in person that through her pictures and just a delight to speak with.

Highly recommend!
Dean 12 September 2014
Had a hot, sexy hour with Izabella. I have a thing for busty pretty blondes & I found it in this lady. Lovely flat in one of my favourite safe areas.

Nothing was too much trouble for Izabella, wonderful to chat to as well, actually felt like a GFE & not just clinical 'sex'(nothing clinical at all) with wonderful sexy 69 & long intense deep throat & more! Not a clock watcher at all. Thank you Izabella, see you again soon I hope.
John 9 August 2014
When she opened the door I was stunned. She has such an amazing body and personality to match, most women would die for a body like Izabella's.... wow!!
After a shower she relaxed me straight away and gave me an unforgettable body to body massage followed by the best sex I ever had, the only problem was that I only booked 30min but next time I will go for 1hr.
I will definitely be back and I would recommend Izabella to anybody
London Greenwich Tantra masseuse Ashley Ashley
Tony 12 June 2015
Saw Ashley yesterday and all I can say is wow !
Definitely will be going back !

Tony
Nick 2 May 2015
Ashley is just ludicrously beautiful. She has the most lovely skin and the most perfect body I have ever seen. Her legs go on for ever, her breasts are amazing, she's utterly in proportion all over. She's completely gorgeous. I know, I'm gushing. But it's true. Fortunately she's not just lovely to look at. She has a warm, wonderful sensual touch too and she seems very at home with the male body. As an older man, I don't suppose I was her most appealing client but she never gave me anything but her full attention and I recommend time with her to anyone who wants to remember his experience for a very long time.
N 18 April 2015
Ashley looks stunning. I was a bit nervous at beginning but once she started the massage I felt completely relaxed. I had amazing naturist tantric massage and I will definitely come back.
F. Riday 18 March 2015
Ashley - thank you for one amazing experience yesterday with your one to one body to body massage. ONE very beautiful woman with a body to die for. TWO sensual & sensitive hands that touch, tease, tantalise & create magic. ONE fantastic ONE TWO ONE body massage that is a wonderful experience. Wow, this was my best present to myself ever. F. Riday X
Skinny 7 February 2015
She is fantastic but can get angry easily
Jim 26 October 2014
Ashley is great! she make me feel so good i will always go back
Dylan 30 July 2013
Ashley is a beautiful lady and gives a fantastic sensual erotic massage I could have stayed all day! Highly recommended.
Ale 29 April 2013
It was my first time ever that i had a sensual massage like this, and she make me feel great it was really amazing! I will defnitly go to see Ashley again.
Emeka 19 April 2013
I had a wonderful time with this lady. When she opened the door I lost my breath and my mouth went dry. She has a better body that what you see on the site. Tall, firm ans soft breasts and nice long legs and my time with her was wow!! I cant describe. Though she does not give full service, I was worth all the time. I will definitely have another session.
Jay 30 June 2012
Was 20 minuets early, so caught her out which I apologised for as didn't realise she would be that easy to find, invited into her entertaining area to wait a while she finished making her self looking more beautiful, she offered me use of her shower which I accepted, then moved into the entertaining area to find Ashley nude OMFG, what a view, she asked me to lay on the bed where I then received the best tantric body to body massage I have ever had. Only downside for Ashley I had several dry orgasms as I wanted to enjoy the full hour, if you have never tried a body to body tantric massage Ashley should be at the top of the list to experience this mind-blowing time, still picturing them Hazel eyes burning into my soul and her smile which are both to die for.

Now already planning my next visit which I hope will be soon, treat her well guys

Central London escort / Tantra masseuse Emma Emma
Tony 6 August 2015
My first duo and decided to book with my favourite girl Emma and new girl Nikki. If ever I made a good decision it was this one, I had only booked 1hr (what a fool).
I was greeted by Emma and we chatted for a short while before Nikki entered the room. Nikki was super cute with an extremely pretty smile, Emma wearing a sexy little black dress and Nikki a beautiful flowing dress, sitting on the bed with them sipping Prosecco and chatting I was so pleased I had booked them although 1hr was way too short.
We started with a sensual massage, hands everywhere, swapping between each other giving me a body to body, man it was sensory overload!
I was flipped over and then they took turns massaging/oral my manhood whilst I got to kiss and caress the other one, it felt fantastic.
They truly are two beautiful women who put me first, they seemed to be having as much of a good time as I was with moans coming from all 3 of us.
Thank you girls for a teaser of which I'm sure will not be the last or so short next time.
Mike 28 July 2015
….. I made a return visit to Emma today after not seeing her for nine months. I was welcomed to her new pad like an old friend and is wasn't long before I realised what I had been missing. Why have a settled with second best for nine months, Emma is simply one of the best in the business, if not the very best. Best sensual massage, best GFE and best ... Thanks again Emma for the best 90 minutes I will be dreaming about until next time. See you in September. Mike xxx
Steve 23 July 2015
I saw Emma for the 5th time on Tuesday & somehow she looks sexier & fitter each time I see her. So glad you managed to see me for 2 hours even though you was having you're boiler replaced earlier in the day. Had another amazing time with a B2B massage that was out of this world & I think we both enjoyed the french kissing :) I owe you a massage next time ...
Gary 15 July 2015
Fourth visit, third review. Emma just gets better and better.

Latest meeting was a couple of days ago in her new and very comfortable apartment in Victoria. A one hour booking became ninety minutes almost as soon as I arrived. I just sensed something special was going to happen. And it did.

Shared shower was exquisite. I remember saying commenting that we might spend all of our time there. Eventually made it to bed and a very erotic nuru massage. And what followed was pretty spectacular and all the more enjoyable as I believe Emma was suitably pleasured as well.

A truly beautiful woman, physically, emotionally and sexually.
Adam 11 June 2015
I saw Emma today for 90 minutes, which included a nuru massage. I loved every second of it! Emma's provides a superb GFE, and has a wonderful personality to boot.

Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
GeekyFunny 27 May 2015
I saw Emma for 2 hours, this girl is awesome on all accounts.
She is just like in her pictures, very sexy, smiling, and really makes sure you'll spend a wonderful time.
We started with a shower together, french kisses, then awesome nuru massage that gets you relaxed, she is really good at this. Then i got a taste of her lovely body, followed by oral and sex, she is really fit and charming.
A massive turn on for me was her ability to be funny and teasing.
Colin 18 May 2015
Had my second amazing body to body massage from Emma after a gap of over a year. I was a bit apprehensive as I wondered if she could be as good as I remembered. I shouldn't have worried, she was even better. She is a beautiful lady with a wonderful personality who makes you feel like you are old friends as soon as you meet. The full body massage was wonderful and lying next to her chatting afterwards was very enjoyable and relaxing.

Thank you Emma, I hope to return soon.
Merv 14 May 2015
I've been on holiday for the week since my visit to Emma at her new Victoria apartment and I'm still not sure that it wasn't all an erotic dream. Although this was my first visit to Emma, I treated myself to a 4 hour booking as I had been wanting to see her for almost a year but had not had the opportunity. Within minutes of arrival I had forgotten about my nervousness and our age difference as Emma's lovely personality put me at ease. After the first of three 'steamy' showers together Emma gave me a relaxing oily tantric massage followed by tie & tease and my hands were certainly straining to be free to explore her beautiful fit body by the end of the tease. After this I must blur the detail but suffice it to say that Emma is a sensual french kisser, very responsive to attention given to her and an energetic lover. Following a second shower I had a Nuru massage that lead to more intimate action before the final shower and reluctant goodbyes.
Emma's English is excellent although, not surprisingly, she didn't understand my suggestion of 'castor cups' after some particularly energetic activity had moved the bed a metre from the wall.
Four hours passed all too quickly but for that time Emma transported me back to a time when I felt I could have been her boyfriend. I'm under your spell, Emma, and will be back.
Tom 10 April 2015
First time I've seem Emma for about a year but used to see her all the time. Blimey, she's somehow managed to be even lovelier! How could that be?
Emma is really beautiful with, for me, the perfect body. Her tantric massage technique is amazing and she has the ability to tease you so well that by the time you come (between her bum cheeks, sorry) it's up with the best you've ever had.
But as everyone has said the memory you leave with is somehow about her personality rather than anything else. She remembered my love of obscure Icelandic ambient music, the time I brought her beetroot (long story) and my relentless gigging. It's because she genuinely seems to take an interest in you. That's more seductive than the fabulous services on offer.
I'm a wee bit in love.
I will not leave it so long.
(Hey, that offer to 'help' your friend still stands. No? Damn, worth a try) x
Gary 20 March 2015
Very long overdue meeting with Emma but nothing has changed, except venue.

Gorgeous face, stunning body, lovely personality, perfect English, sensual massage and as for the sex..........not bad!! Actually, it was pretty spectacular.

Oh, nearly forgot. Shared shower, which wasn't possible in the flat where I've met Emma before, was a perfect start to our hour together.
Steve 8 February 2015
I saw Emma for the 4th time & this lady is top class escort. She is sexy, very fit, great to talk to & delivers a top class service. I had a Nuru massage this time which was out of this world. I'll try & make it to 90 minutes next time Emma. This lady is worth every penny. Not to be missed.
Saif 4 February 2015
Had a sensual massage session with Emma this week & had the best one hour. Not just a good massage, she is friendly & professional as well. She knows how to seduce a man & a great kisser. I would give her 9.9/10, .1 short bcoz her bathroom lights weren't working lol. I will visit her again. See you soon Emma.
Derek 4 December 2014
I saw Emma after a year for a Body to body massage. It was every bit as amazing as I remember it from 1 year ago. Her new place is slightly bigger and Emma has become a lot more sexy. Looking stunning in short hair now the whole experience was sensual, hot and steamy! Emma, you're still the best!
Ryan 27 November 2014
This my fourth (I think) visit to Emma. I went for a tantric massage session and she didn't disappoint. In fact, this meet was as close to perfection as it gets: from the moment when she opened the door as she heard me come up the stairs and ushered me in, to the good-bye kiss at the door at the end of the visit, it was simply incredible. Emma makes you feel very welcome without it appearing either too 'business like', or too 'unnecessarily familiar', just a nice balance between why you are there and making you feel like you are wanted. She is quite the giggler and has a very nice relaxed and laid back attitude which put me at ease. I left her place totally satisfied and I would definitely go back for more.
Mike 2 November 2014
Saw Emma again on Friday and what a great start to the weekend :) I had not been able to see Emma as planned on a couple of previous occasions but it was well worth the wait. New apartment is great, easy to find and with the added facility to have a "shared shower" and what fun that was. How she doesn't I don't know but whilst you are with her you have 110% attention. All I and others have said before is 100% true the best GFE and tantric massage ever! Thanks again Emma see you again soon I hope. xx
Sean 2 November 2014
I saw Emma a couple of days ago and I am still smiling! There isn't a lot I can add to the other reviews, except to say that they're all true.
Wonderful, beautiful girl who gives an outstanding sensual massage, then gets *really* hot and passionate...
Perfect! Thank you again!
Stu 6 July 2014
I saw Emma along with my girlfriend for a 90 minute birthday treat of Nuru massage and fun. it was amazing from start to finish, Emma is just fantastic. She has a friendly bubbly attitude is incredibly sexy and knows how to please both sexes. We both left with massive smiles on our faces and with memories that will last a lifetime. Best. Birthday. Ever.
Richard 4 July 2014
I can't think of a box that Emma doesn't tick for me. Physically she is just my type: stunning young body, velvety soft skin, pert boobs and bum, all topped off with an all over tan. Added to that she oozes sex appeal once things get going - kisses are as from a long lost lover, sensual massage technique is a hedonistic joy, and either she is the best actress in the world or else she is super-responsive when receiving pleasure. And did I mention the personality? Witty, clever, well spoken and interesting. No wonder I keep coming back endlessly for our hour of heaven. Never let it stop!
Steve 4 June 2014
Saw Emma for my first ever Nuru massage on 10th March (feels like a lifetime ago!!) and all I can say is, wow. It was something special - so chatty, beautiful (the pics are amazing but don't do her justice!), friendly, and a massage I will never forget. If the bank balance allowed this would be a weekly treat and no mistake!!
Mike 15 May 2014
Another visit to see Emma today and tried the tie (my own was used lol) and tease experience this time and I never imagined it could get any better! Emma is good, no very good, no VERY VERY good and she knows it, if you don't believe her feedbacks are genuine, believe me they are. She never fails to please with intense passion, great sensual massage, good conversation all from a very beautiful young lady. The new pictures are great. Again I came away feeling 30 years younger and walking on air! Thanks again Emma and see you again soon. xx
Super Alonso 14 May 2014
Met the lovely Emma a few weeks ago for a 90 min Nuru massage + in the afternoon and yes it was most definitely worth it! The booking was efficient and the place was really easy to find. When everyone says the pics do not do her justice it's very true, she is absolutely stunning and her wit and conversation are top quality and the GFE is out of this world! I'm not kidding when I say this. The Nuru massage was awesome although during the session I somehow managed to topple the gel...oops! Emma, I'm so sorry for kicking gel under the bed. Hopefully your shoes are fine, and I promise not to do it next time ;) I'll be back soon!!
Colin 4 April 2014
Had a wonderful full body sensual massage session with Emma on Wednesday. I agree with everything that has been said in previous reviews, she is friendly, warm, sexy and makes you feel very special when you are with her.
François 19 March 2014
Wonderful time today with Emma with lot's of fun, sweetness, intensity... The feeling was so great that we skipped the Nuru massage directly to the more intimate and passionate moment. Nice discussion in English also with smile, laugh and lot's of humor. With no doubt one of the best moment for me. Hope to see you soon Emma, even if where I live in France is very far away from you. Take care of you. I kiss you very sweetly.
Mike 24 February 2014
Gorgeous, beautiful, sexy, great body, wonderful kisser, responsive, confident, great company, simply the very best naked massage and GFE ever. Knows exactly how to turn a guy on again and again. Once seen never forgotten. This was my sixth visit and something new each time, I am looking forward to the next already. Many thanks Emma, see you next month, hope the guide book arrived :) xx
Phil 19 February 2014
Everything you have read about Emma is true. She is lovely, pretty, friendly, funny and very very sexy.
I had a nuru massage (my first since the lovely Dina once of Butterfly Touch) and it was out of this world. Lots of great chat afterwards and I went out into the night a very happy chappy.
Will I be back? Only wild horses (or my wife) could stop me
D 14 February 2014
"Wow", that was my first impression when this young lady opened the door for me, and she kept wowing me for the rest of the evening. Emma was absolutely delightful, funny, friendly, and she made you feel that you've been her bf all your life. The moment she takes off her clothes and starts the nuru massage, you'll then see the other side of her, naughty, incredibly sexy, and you've got to feel that she really loves doing it. The enthusiasm shown on her face and her smile, perhaps, is the thing that keeps her apart from other girls, and I'll surely remember that for a very long time. Apart from that, her full service was top class, the smell, the touch, and a wonderful bj. Previous reviews, perhaps, described it already and everything written was true. Emma, stay young and beautiful, see you again soon!!!
James 30 January 2014
When God created women all those millennia ago, it's clear now he was just laying down the blueprint for Emma, a pre-eminent example of everything wonderful about her gender. She's warm and funny, very welcoming and has sensational technique at massage and everything that follows.

Saw her for an hour (Nuru), she's even more gorgeous than her photos suggest and is very open minded and adventurous, conveying a genuine sense of fun and pleasure at what she does. Gives a GFE beyond compare, exactly what I was hoping for, and there doesn't exist a recommendation high enough for me to give her. Perfect experience.
Mike 17 January 2014
Wow and Wow again, I think this was my fifth visit and a birthday present from me to me :) Emma is really the best escort experience ever, great tantric massage, wonderful sex, magic company, she knows I'm hooked as I see other guys are. But at the end of the day she makes you feel sooo special and like your the only one.
See you again soon x
John Murphy 1 December 2013
I could have been one of Emma's first reviewers – but I didn't submit it then! I first met Emma on 25th January 2013 for 1.5 hours and my immediate reaction was to book her for another hour on the following day! Then we met on 14th May for 2 hours and 24th September for another 2 hours. She's addictive – you'll just have to meet her to see why so many reviewers rave about her! I recommend a 1.5 hours booking. I've had both nuru and "ordinary" body-to-body massage options and the B2B option is excellent. BTW I'm from Ireland. The Butterfly booking system by emails through Nata's is really efficient and the directions are really excellent.
Jeff 13 November 2013
Everything written is true.

I am a jaded old punter but Emma reinvigorated me. I asked her to take the lead and she went for tantric massage leading to tease and denial. She teased the life out of me and kept me on the edge for ages. Emma is great fun to be with, is a truly talented practitioner of her art and happens have model looks as well. A rare find.
Ken 7 November 2013
This was my first visit with Emma, and when I arrived at her flat I was happy to find a sexy petite young woman who lived up to the images in her profile. Her flat is small but very comfortable. Emma has a fantastic personality. She is fun and easy to chat with, making me feel at ease right away. After a quick shower, we started with a body-to-body massage, and the sight of her dripping and rubbing oil over her amazing body won't be forgotten! After the massage that ended happily, we moved to the main event, with her urging me on in several positions and, without going into too much details, and explosive ending. I would definitely recommend Emma and plan to visit her again very soon.
Gary 5 November 2013
Forget the Houses of Parliament, the fireworks were at Emma's flat this afternoon. Delightful 90 minutes including nuru massage.

It has all been said, but I'll say it again. Emma is gorgeous and has a charming personality. Her english is flawless. Her sensual massage is amongst the best I have experienced. Fantastic GFE. I'll certainly visit again.

Also should mention the normal excellent handling of the booking by Nata.
Lee 4 November 2013
Met Emma for the first time in Oct'13. She was very pretty and is the girl in the pictures. She was very sweet and caring (of course very sexy). I was about to have an nuru experience of my life and it exceed my expectations by far. I would highly recommend anyone to try nuru massage with Emma, very sensual and naughty. One experience I will never forget. She is a sweet girl and should be treated with respect and kindness. Thank you Emma, I wish I booked for 2 hours!

Lee x
Derek 28 October 2013
Thanks Emma for a wonderful time. I have tried 13 different body to body and tantric massages in London, Cardiff, Liverpool, France, Brussels, Vienna and I have to say that nothing comes close to Emma. I had just the body to body massage without full service but didn't really need it. The massage was so sensual, full of passion and Emma uses her body in an amazing way I've never seen before, to maintain the most contact with your body. She moans in pleasure when you touch her and the feeling was better than sex! Thanks again Emma, I have finally found the perfect body to body massage. Next, I will try a duo or Nuru massage and I'm sure you'll blow my mind!
Ryan 21 October 2013
I had an amazing Nuru massage session with the friendly and charming Emma (not to mention her perfect body). Words can't describe the highly erotic and memorable experience. Thank you so much Emma.
Mike 23 September 2013
Wow, I'm lost for words, I made my second visit to Emma last week, it was another visit to remember :)
Good location - easy to find, helpful and friendly agency, great body to body massage with loads of warm oil. Emma has a wonderful body (even better than in the pictures), a great kisser, extremely friendly and obviously enjoys giving a great service. See you again soon xx
Zed 18 September 2013
I really don't know where to begin with Emma.

Emma is slim and well maintained her apartment is very clean. She is a chatty friendly, easy going person.

I went for the 90 min nuru massage and it extremely slippery and fun. Emma's long fingers will have you going and begging for more. She will tease you with her teeth and trust me you will enjoy her sliding over you.

Definitely an experience that everybody should try. Highly recommended girl.
Greg 7 September 2013
I saw Emma on the 26th August for a Nuru massage with FS. I had wanted to see Emma for a while but hadn't had an opportunity. The pictures on the website look great, but when Emma opened her door to let me in I couldn't believe what she looked like in the flesh, stunningly beautiful.

Emma is very friendly and easy to get along with from the start of the appointment.

It was my first Nuru massage and I thought it was absolutely fantastic. Emma is very skilled at what she does. I really enjoyed my time with Emma, every service provided was top class. We finished with a sensual massage which was probably the best I have had.

Emma, if you are reading this, I know you may have thought that I wasn't enjoying myself as I didn't say much, but that was just my shyness. As I said above, I couldn't believe my eyes when you opened the door, I think I may have been in shock for the remainder of our time together! I had a great time and I look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for your time.
Mike 27 August 2013
This was my first (and I hope not last) visit to Emma and my first Nuru Massage experience. If you enjoy massage and you've never had a Nuru add it to the list of things to "try before you die". Emma is a really beautiful girl and made me feel at ease immediately, she didn't in the slightest seem to mind seeing an older/more mature guy so don't let your are stop you. I can fully agree with the other great reviews Emma has received and can't recommend her more highly. I can still feel her naked body sliding all over me, what an experience!!! Thanks again Emma and see you soon xx
John 20 August 2013
I saw Emma on 22nd May (been out of the country so had no chance to write until now!). All I can say is, wow. My 1st B2B massage and it was perfect. Emma put my nerves to rest straight away - chatty, beautiful with an amazing touch. Small but nice place in a very quiet area. Hoping to book again soon now I'm back. Thanks Emma!
Viny 8 August 2013
I visited Emma yesterday and what a girl she is.. fantastic girl to be with. Great experience! She was all over me. Great body and above all pleasing personality. She could be as naughty as you would like her to be. Emma you are lovely!!! thanks for such a lovely time! Will certainly visit you again and again...
Stefan 4 August 2013
Visited Emma a few days ago. What a lovely lady, everything that everybody has written about her and more. She has spoilt me for all other young ladies. It was very difficult to leave her because even after our session she was still up for some kissing and cuddling. I will definitely see her again. Stefan
Gareth 1 August 2013
Where do you start when describing Emma? Young, beautiful with a great body? Charming, witty and fun to be around? Kind, thoughtful, honest and interesting?
Any or all of these because they are equally true.

I've seen Emma many times now and she is head and shoulders above any girl out there that I've seen. During my visits I have had regular massage, nuru massage, oral and straight sex, kissing, fingering – the lists goes on. And she is sublime at them all. This girl can put herself into positions that Nadia Comaneci could only dream of; but you just have to lie back and enjoy.

She's rapidly building a formidable reputation and it's thoroughly deserved.
I plan on having a long association with Emma one way or another but the greatest would to be her friend and advisor. But don't we all dream of that?
Be nice, she's kind of innocent believe it or not and I'd hate to see her hurt.
Raj 26 July 2013
Emma is absolutely stunning and she has a way of making you feel at ease the minute you step into her apartment. She gave me the most amazing BJ and the best Tantric massage I have ever experienced and to then end it with great sex. I wish i had more time to spend with her. She is truly amazing!!!!!

Raj
Vita 17 July 2013
I visited Emma after a couple of months break, and was so happy to see her again. She was just as sensual and loving as I remembered her, maybe even more. As it was a very warm evening I opted for a relaxing Body to Body massage which was expertly delivered and wonderfully erotic. She allows time for a little cuddle and chat afterwards which I really appreciate. She left me fully satisfied and happy. On top of all that she is a charming and fun person to talk to. Surely the number one massage girl around!

Thank you Emma x

Karen 12 July 2013
Saw Emma on 10th July 2013. She is a stunningly beautiful young woman. She has a sexy/slim figure, all natural. Her gorgeous face, wavy long black hair and great smile are very captivating. She has very pleasant personality and is real joy to be with. She provides a really great service altogether.
She is very good kisser. Her Body to Body massage was very sensual , intimate and relaxing. Her bj was phenomenal,.......,slow , sucking, caressing with intermittent deep throat stroke was really out of this world.
Above all it seems she loves what she does. Her interaction in sex activities was 100 per cent ... Which makes you feel important and special.
It was most enjoyable encounter. .... will certainly See you soon
Love Karen x x
Jamie 9 June 2013
Booking Emma was straightforward. The Flat is small but charming in a safe area.
Emma, as in the photos is beautiful and sexy and from the reviews this was expected. What i didnt expect was how caring and charming she is.
The tantric massage was amazing and would have been enough but the sex blew me away. I never though it would be possible to make love to such a beautiful girl and i never once felt like i had paid her to do it. A remarkable girl and genuinely a very nice person.
Almatic 28 May 2013
On time and not a clock watcher, greeted me in a sexy lingerie outfit, a great slim body & very pretty face. we got into a nuru massage with protected bj & sex. got off a couple of times. I think she may have too. Offered shower before & after.
Fady 21 May 2013
I met Emma yesterday for Nuru massage. I booked her for 1 hour but I wish I could stay more. She is an awesome girl. This was my first time and I was nervous but she is so friendly that we get along very easily. She has the touch that blow your mind. She is so pretty, sexy and fun.. Way better than her pictures. In short she is the Best..
I'll be back for more.
Taurus 18 May 2013
Emma puts you at ease right away with her conversational skills. She's very easy going and can get along with all sorts of personalities. I had my first Nuru massage with Emma and I have to say it was an amazing experience! She knows just where and how to touch you. She definitely loves what she does and after the massage we had a great time chatting away!

Oh and I should say that she has great oral talents ;)
Steve 15 April 2013
met up with Emma today for a Nuru massage..I would just like to say that everything that has been said by the previous reviewers is absolutely correct. [no dodgy/false reviews here] The lady is a superstar....And lady is the right term. So friendly, with great English and a mega personality.....It was massage and sex all the way..I will not kid myself otherwise,but she is so good that i am allowing myself the dream that even she might have enjoyed it..I will be back, because i am hooked.
Tom 12 April 2013
Butterfly Touch is a great massage + agency and I've booked through them many times. You will always see the girl in the pictures and they will always provide the services they say. So, I knew the girl was going to be the one on the website. What I wasn't prepared for was how gorgeous she would be - just breathtaking.

I've seen her twice and on this second visit she was even more engaging than the first time. I get the sense that she likes to build a relationship with a client and I look forward to seeing her many, many more times. I won't go into great detail but suffice to say that when she gets naked she is spectacularly lovely, that she gives a genuine tantric massage with loads of oil. Here blow job is deep and wet - lots of spit. And (this is amazing) she massages your cock with her pussy lips that feels just like fucking bareback. Be careful Emma!

We ended up naked and chatting like a couple of great mates.

Emma is mind-blowing lay awesome. Young, pretty, sexy and fun. I've been doing this for a while - she is the best. Adorable.

Tom 5 April 2013
I've been punting for about 5 years and now tend to go for sensual massage with happy ending or BJ finish. It's just more sensual and the climax is mind-blowing. I have literally never had better. Butterfly Touch is always great but Emma is off the scale! Desperately pretty, fabulous body, great massage and perfect blow job. Didn't have sex but maybe next time.
Here's the thing. I'd pay £150 just to spend an hour chatting with her. She is funny (laughs so freely), engaging and intelligent. Her English is perfect and she has something to say too. Utterly adorable young woman who I will see over and over again.
Thanks Emma (the bloke with the wonky leg).
Akash 29 March 2013
I had an excellent time with Emma. She appears even more beautiful than in the picture. I thought of having a massage only, however, when I met her and spoke to her, I couldn't resist to take a full personal service.
She is having the incredible skill to make a person comfortable and feel her the girl next door.
Her sensual massage is very good but her way to approach was even better. Probably I spent one of my best evening with her. I look forward to visit her soon again.
Khan 25 February 2013
I booked Emma for Body to Body Massage for an hour. AsIi entered her room I was surprised as she looked way beautiful than she is in her pictures so decided to have a full service. She asked me to have a warm shower and then i was on her cozy bed lying upside down. She took off her clothes and start putting on warm oil on my back from my neck till my thighs. Her soft hands started to massage me and as the oil was spread on my body her body start touching mine sliding up and down and teasing with her hands which made me aroused.
She slowly came up and whispered to turn over and same body massage was repeated on my front body with her soft lips kissing my body. after some minutes more focus was giving on my erect cock with touching massaging and sucking it. I was too high that I finished up with happy ending. All the massage time we had lovely talking as she love to talk . She did not once look at the clock. I was then offered a shower oil was sticky on my body .

I would highly recommend Emma for body to body massage and full service.

Philippe 20 February 2013
Just saw Emma today for 1 hour.
Well, I know it is a cliche but she really does look better than her pictures. Pretty face, lovely hair and beautiful taut young body, soft skin, and very tasty (you know what I'm talking about!)
The tantric massage element is a special thrill because as I am being massaged and getting hard, i know that i can actually do something with the masseuse, rather than contain myself and settle for a hand relief.
As she was doing B-B, I started caressing her wonderful firm ass and feeling her up, which got me super hard. Wonderful deep oral skills and very amenable to me flipping her over here there and everywhere in positions of my choice.
Good chatter, didn't see her clock watching, lovely one-bed pad too a short walk from tube station.

Highly recommended

David 19 February 2013
I met with Emma last night for the first time, and I've since been counting the hours I could have spent with her before but wasted in eating or sleeping. She is a fantastic companion. For a start her massage skills were great - firm and expert, which I love, rather than vague and feathery. But when she turned up the sensual heat - that was something very special. I was only able to stay short session, but next time maybe I'll book for a week or 2 - this funny, happy, sexy woman could keep me entertained for ages. Nice flat too.

Thx Emma, see you very soon xxx

Keith 13 January 2013
Emma is very cute! She is more smiley and funny that her pictures suggest, and she is very entertaining to talk to. Her massage is sexy and passionate, and afterwards we had a nice cuddle up and a chat. I was really happy to meet Emma and will definitely be visiting her again.
Tony 7 January 2013
When I first visited Emma I had not seen her pic. When the door opened the cutest dark haired beauty was smiling back inviting me in and offering me a drink.
I was made to feel so relaxed and she is a funny, bright and awesomely hot girl.
A fantastic touch to go with her soft skin and hot body is the reason that every time I go back it gets better and better ;)
T xx
Gareth 16 December 2012
I had originally tried to book in with Dina for a B2B massage… However Dina is on holiday, so I took a chance with Emma, the new girl. I am so glad I did. She is a very intelligent young lady. Very lovely, very accommodating. She has an amazing body and a smile that can make you forget the world outside. I only wish I had met her in a different situation, so I could run Game on her :-)
London Sensual Tantric massage esxpert Kira - pic Kira
Jim 5 October 2015
Difficult to put into words just how much I enjoyed my time with Kira this evening. Beautiful, charming, engaging ... and delightfully naughty. I'd booked an hour's body to body massage but extended (he he) to 90 mins. Even then, Kira allowed things to go at their own pace, never rushing and very patient. I'd recommend spending time with Kira ... but not if that meant I couldn't get an appointment!
med 10 September 2015
I had a meeting with Kira and I must say she was really friendly with a bubbly personality. She knows very much so how to treat and please a man. Her hands are magical would definitely recommend her. Her tantric massage was exceptional and she is very well spoken. Thank you Kira!!! I had lovely time. Will see you again soon.
luc 21 July 2015
nuru massage very disapointing with gel that was very sticky.
appearance of Kira is not quite as good as the pictures.
a bit of a let down...
David 23 June 2015
Kira is a sexy attractive masseuse with a quirky sense of humour and has strange views on shepherds (a private joke!)
I had an excellent and incredibly teasing nuru massage and look forward to a return visit when next in London
J & K 25 February 2015
Kira was fabulous, sexy and very open to my wife and I. She really looked after my wife considering the sexual magic, as I looked on and at times directed.
She really wishes to please and is an intelligent and sexy woman...
Peter 21 February 2015
Stunning! She welcomed me with some passionate kissing that really started off my two hours with her wonderfully. She is beautiful and a lovely sexy and passionate girl who blew my mind away. She is the perfect escort and the flat very clean. Finished with an assisted shower to round off a fantastic time and worth every penny. She does not watch the clock and I will certainly meet up again as soon as I can.

Thank you Kira you are 1 in a million

Love and kisses
Mike 13 January 2015
May I be the first to summit feedback in 2015. This was my second visit to see Kira and in her new apartment. Great location and brilliant flat, clean looks like new and great service from a very professional, sexy, likeable, chatty, funny and loveable girl. I had seen some negative feedback on a punters website after my first visit to see Kira and couldn't believe it was describing the same person. I tried to leave a few positive comments in response and guess what, it was not published and I was blacklisted from the site. What does that tell me? Well not to believe anything I read on that review site, if they aren't prepared to publish comments from others, but only take the view of one person, what good is that?
Believe me, I wish I had met Kira a few years ago. See is one of the best in London, made me feel 30 years younger (that tells you something about my age) great sensual massage and far more besides. As others have said she knows how to please a guy and send them away fully satisfied. I only wish I lived in London and could see her more often, but never fear, I will return.

Thanks Kira, you are a great girl and provide a 5 star service. See you soon xx

S 29 November 2014
It was a b2b massage session with Kira today and i can say it was the best massage i ever had !!. She is very beautiful and friendly. Lots of kisses and finally an assisted shower. See you soon Kira.
Mike 24 November 2014
I saw Kira for the first time last week, nice apartment near to Baker Street station, easy to find. Great welcome and felt at ease within a couple of minutes. As others on BT have said, pictures are genuine, Kira is a wonderful host, great body to body and one of the best tantric massages I have had. Certainly up to the usual BT high standards. A gem not to be missed. A return visit is certainly on the cards :)
Sam 22 November 2014
It was an awesome experience. Kira is very bubbly and gets comfortable so quickly. This was my first time with her. The shower with her was amazing. Her passionate kisses touched my heart so much. The 90 minutes I was with you will be one of the most lovely moments for me. She is very pretty girl. Just respect her and she will be amazing. It was fun playing with her. Love her presence of mind as well. Love to be with you again. Can't forget those lips, love biting them :)
Matthew 15 November 2014
First time visited Kira. Very easy to find and discreet. The photos are accurate. Unlike other establishments, this was really quiet high class. The body to body massage was fantastic - Kira has very strong hands and I really liked the feel of the gel. In fact the massage was so good, I am pretty sure I 'shot my bolt' whilst she was gliding her body over mine. Unfortunately the mind was willing for more, the body wasn't!

Kira's English is near perfect, with barely a trace of an accent. She is clearly an intelligent and affectionate woman whom I would thoroughly recommend.
Rik 13 November 2014
I had an absolutely great time seeing Kira today. Really bubbly personality and great body to go along. Great massage, great personality and great technique; I can't think of a better adjective than great. Definitely will see her again.
Michael 26 October 2014
Tried both ladies for first time together. Very welcoming and unbelievably funny. Had a shower and then b2b massage from both ladies. It was amazing! …. Go find out for yourself. Be prepared for a time never to be forgotten. XXXX to Vicky & Kira
See you soon
Adrian 26 August 2014
I had a great Tantric massage session with Kira. She is a wonderful girl. Please pass my thanks and best wishes to Kira.
Tom 22 August 2014
Second time seeing Kira and this time just a B2B massage. I say 'just' but it was amazing! She has a lovely rounded but firm body and fabulous tits and uses it all to great effect.
No Kubrick and Marmite this time but a discussion about HMRC tax deductible expenses - fascinating!
She is beautiful, intelligent and great fun. I'd love to take her out for a drink - it would be a blast.
Robbie 16 July 2014
Just about to get ready to go out for my b-day celebrations but before I do thought I would write a few words.

Thanks Kira for a wonderful relaxing time with you, it was a real treat to be in your company and the sensations that I haven't felt for well lets say a long time. Gents Kira is real treat and would definitely go back.
Firsttimer 10 July 2014
Had a fantastic time with Kira. Stunning, really friendly and intelligent with a good sense of humour. As a first timer she put me at ease and her massage technique was excellent. Can't wait to see her again! Thank you Kira!
J 6 July 2014
I met Kira couple of weeks back and was very happy with her services. She is more beautiful than her pictures and doesn't need any make up. A lovely lady with great assets. Excellent massaging skills. My time went too fast. Will definitely return.
Sid 26 June 2014
Wow- amazing start to finish - great massage, brilliant extras, eloquent, sophisticated and hugely funny. Kira was fantastic company - the best by far !!
Mike 2 June 2014
As others have stated, the photos do not do Kira justice. She is a really lovely young lady who soon captivates you by her charm and intelligence. Her sensual massage skills were firm but just what I needed. She also provided that added extra which fulfilled all I hoped for. Kira is definitely not a 'once only visit'. Recommended!
Tarek 1 June 2014
Kira is a lovely and beautiful girl and totally at ease with herself and radiates friendliness. She gave me a great relaxing massage.The hour passed quickly and had a great time.
I recommend her highly.
Sparrow 18 May 2014
Kira is a charming, witty and a very attractive lady. She loves to talk and makes you feel at ease the moment you step in. Met her on night of May 11th and she started off with a sports massage. Was quite powerful and I loved it. I was amused on how intelligent and aware she was. In all a great experience. Thanks for a great time Kira will see her again!
b 14 May 2014
A lovely lady, beautifully proportioned. I enjoyed undressing her, and being close. Her sensual massage is more vigorous than other butterflies, and I felt the benefit in my aged muscles. She is bubbly, chats away about anything and everything, b and blew my mind at one point The name I couldn't remember was edward lear. I had a fantastic time.
Tom 25 April 2014
Firstly she is much prettier than her pictures suggest and she has the loveliest curvy body. Her erotic massage is fantastic and her bj up there with the best. My 'ending' was explosive to say the least.
The best bit though is that she is so funny and so intelligent. Not often you discuss Kubrick films while a beautiful naked young girl wanks your cock - or is that just me? And I'll never think of marmite in quite the same way.
Fabulous time with a delightful girl. If that accountant ever let's you down . . .
Petteri 29 March 2014
At about lunch time I called the Butterfly Touch, and asking for an appointment at the Baker St. studio, got one at 5 p.m. with Kira.

It was Tuesday, March 25th. It had been a weary day as a walk-about tourist so I would have paid a lot for a hot shower and an opportunity to lie down only; instead, getting to know Kira was something much more exciting.

She is a VERY talkative and fun girl, getting one at ease alright but later on, well... Anyway, I got oiled really well and to feel her grinding herself against my back first, and then against my belly and cock got my spirits rise.

For a while we just cuddled against each other, feeling about... When I finally gasped I'm coming I felt really satisfied. A quick shower and a goodbye.

It was nice to be with you, Kira. Hope to get to exchange some witty comments again with you. Take care!
London Sensual Tantric massage esxpert Chanel - pic Chanel
Mike 13 January 2016
I saw Chanel for a tantric massage today. She is gorgeous. I have been doing this for years now and she is up there with the best. Friendly and sexy and a great tantra masseuse.